Event Listings

Stampede Park is an integral part of Calgary’s community, culture and history. In addition to the world renowned 10-day Stampede each July, the Calgary Stampede produces and hosts a variety of events and shows year round while offering unique and varied experiences for visitors.

Event DatesEvent Name
Mon Jul 24 - Jul 30 2017Region 17 Arabian Horse Association
Thu Aug 10 - Aug 20 2017Opera in the Village
Sat Aug 19 2017OneRepublic Concert
Sat Sep 2 - Sep 3 2017Community Cans Finale
Fri Sep 8 - Sep 9 2017The Western Imprint Canada Show
Sat Sep 9 2017Calgary Corporate Challenge - Family Day
Sat Sep 9 - Sep 10 2017Monster Jam
Tue Sep 12 2017Career Fair Canada - Job Fair
Fri Sep 15 - Sep 17 2017Team Roping Canada Finals
Sun Sep 17 2017Bridal Expo
Thu Sep 21 - Sep 24 2017Calgary Fall Home Show
Sat Sep 23 2017PBR 2017
Sat Sep 23 2017Study and Go Abroad Fair
Sun Sep 24 2017Pure Dance Convention
Tue Sep 26 2017Nickelback Concert
Thu Sep 28 2017Calgary Corporate Challenge Closing Ceremonies
Fri Sep 29 - Sep 30 2017Pro Rodeo Canada Series Final
Fri Sep 29 - Oct 1 2017The New Earth Expo
Sat Sep 30 - Oct 1 2017Hempfest Expo
Sat Sep 30 - Oct 1 2017The Calgary Baby & Tot Show
Sat Sep 30 2017View Dance Challenge
Fri Oct 6 - Oct 9 2017Canadian Team Cattle Penning Association
Sat Oct 7 2017Flames versus Jets
Wed Oct 11 2017Imagine Dragons Concert
Thu Oct 12 2017Arcade Fire Concert
Fri Oct 13 - Oct 15 2017Calgary Tattoo & Arts Festival
Fri Oct 13 2017Flames versus Senators
Sat Oct 14 2017Kings of Leon Concert
Sat Oct 14 2017Pegasus Entertainment
Thu Oct 19 2017Flames versus Hurricanes
Fri Oct 20 - Oct 22 2017Calgary Gem Show
Sat Oct 21 - Oct 22 2017Fall Calgary Woman's Show Ltd
Sat Oct 21 2017Flames versus Wild
Fri Oct 27 2017Flames versus Stars
Sun Oct 29 2017Flames versus Capitals
Thu Nov 2 2017Flames versus Penguins
Thu Nov 2 - Nov 5 2017Make It Calgary
Sat Nov 4 - Nov 5 2017Calgary Fibre Arts Fair
Sun Nov 5 2017Flames versus Devils
Tue Nov 7 - Nov 9 2017Buildex Calgary
Tue Nov 7 2017Flames versus Canucks
Thu Nov 9 2017Flames versus Red Wings
Thu Nov 9 - Nov 12 2017Taboo...the Naughty but Nice Sex Show
Mon Nov 13 2017Flames versus Blues
Tue Nov 14 - Nov 19 2017Disney on Ice
Tue Nov 14 2017Halsey Concert
Tue Nov 14 - Nov 17 2017The Green Industry Show & Conference
Fri Nov 17 - Nov 18 2017Calgary Co-op Wine & Spirits Events - The Grape Escape
Tue Nov 28 2017Flames versus Maple Leafs
Thu Nov 30 2017Flames versus Coyotes
Sat Dec 2 2017Flames versus Oilers
Mon Dec 4 2017Flames versus Flyers
Thu Dec 7 - Dec 10 2017Festival of Crafts
Sat Dec 9 2017Flames versus Canucks
Thu Dec 14 2017Flames versus Sharks
Sat Dec 16 2017Flames versus Predators
Wed Dec 20 2017Flames versus Blues
Fri Dec 22 2017Flames versus Canadiens
Sun Dec 31 2017Flames versus Blackhawks
Thu Jan 4 2018Flames versus Kings
Fri Jan 5 - Jan 7 2018Motorcycle Show
Sat Jan 6 2018Flames versus Ducks
Fri Jan 12 - Jan 14 2018Calgary Renovation Show
Sun Jan 14 2018The Wedding Fair