Event Listings

Stampede Park is an integral part of Calgary’s community, culture and history. In addition to the world renowned 10-day Stampede each July, the Calgary Stampede produces and hosts a variety of events and shows year round while offering unique and varied experiences for visitors.

Event DatesEvent Name
Fri Jun 2 - Jun 4 2017CS 4H on Parade
Fri Jul 7 - Jul 16 20172017 Calgary Stampede
Thu Apr 27 - Apr 30 2017Calgary Comic & Entertainment Expo
Sat Apr 29 2017Roughnecks vs Saskatchewan
Mon May 1 2017Alberta Teacher's Association Meeting
Wed May 3 2017Pheasants Forever Gala
Thu May 4 2017Coronation St.
Fri May 5 - May 6 2017Beerfest
Sat May 6 - May 7 2017Cannabis and Hemp Expo
Tue May 9 - May 12 2017Rendez-vous Canada
Sat May 13 2017The General Sir Arthur Currie Awards Dinner and Gala
Sat May 13 2017X Warrior Challenge Inc
Sat May 13 - May 14 2017YYC Fit Expo
Sun May 14 2017Stars on Ice
Wed May 17 201720th Annual AARC Gala Benefit Dinner
Wed May 17 2017Esri Canada User Conference
Wed May 24 2017GoodLife Fitness Health & Wellness Leadership Summit
Thu May 25 - May 28 2017Scotiabank Calgary Marathon Society
Sat May 27 2017INBF Canada National Naturals
Mon May 29 2017Red Hot Chili Peppers Concert
Fri Jun 2 2017Faith Hill & Tim McGraw Concert
Sat Jun 3 2017Dean Brody
Sat Jun 3 2017Def Leppard Concert
Mon Jun 5 - Jun 6 2017Onward
Mon Jun 12 2017Tool Concert
Tue Jun 20 2017Career Fair Canada - Job Fair
Sat Jun 24 2017Aboriginal Day Celebrations
Wed Jul 12 2017Johnny Reid Concert
Thu Jul 13 2017Brooks & Dunn Concert
Fri Jul 14 2017Alabama Concert
Sat Jul 15 2017Usher & The Roots Concert
Sun Jul 16 2017Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy
Mon Jul 24 - Jul 30 2017Region 17 Arabian Horse Association
Sat Aug 19 2017OneRepublic Concert
Sat Sep 2 - Sep 3 2017Community Cans Finale
Fri Sep 8 - Sep 9 2017The Western Imprint Canada Show
Sat Sep 9 2017Calgary Corporate Challenge - Family Day
Sat Sep 9 - Sep 10 2017Monster Jam
Tue Sep 12 2017Career Fair Canada - Job Fair
Fri Sep 15 - Sep 17 2017Team Roping Canada Finals
Thu Sep 21 - Sep 24 2017Calgary Home & Design Show
Sat Sep 23 2017Study and Go Abroad Fair
Sun Sep 24 2017Pure Dance Convention
Tue Sep 26 2017Nickelback Concert
Thu Sep 28 2017Calgary Corporate Challenge Closing Ceremonies
Fri Sep 29 - Sep 30 2017Pro Rodeo Canada Series Final
Sat Sep 30 2017View Dance Challenge
Fri Oct 6 - Oct 9 2017Canadian Team Cattle Penning Association
Sat Oct 14 2017Kings of Leon Concert
Fri Oct 20 - Oct 22 2017Calgary Gem Show