Event Listings

Stampede Park is an integral part of Calgary’s community, culture and history. In addition to the world renowned 10-day Stampede each July, the Calgary Stampede produces and hosts a variety of events and shows year round while offering unique and varied experiences for visitors.

Event DatesEvent Name
Sat Apr 2 2016Marianas Trench with Very Special Guests Walk Off The Earth
Wed Apr 6 - Apr 10 2016CS Aggie Days 2016
Thu Apr 7 2016CS People Services - Job Fair
Wed Apr 20 - Apr 21 2016CS Dairy Classic - 2016
Fri Jun 3 - Jun 5 2016CS 4H on Parade
Thu Jul 7 - Jul 10 2016Cattle Trail 2016
Tue Feb 9 2016Flames versus Maple Leafs
Fri Feb 12 2016Hitmen vs Red Deer
Sat Feb 13 2016Roughnecks vs Colorado
Sat Feb 13 2016Sarb Akal String and Rhythm Concert
Sun Feb 14 2016Hitmen vs Lethbridge
Mon Feb 15 2016Flames versus Ducks
Wed Feb 17 2016Flames versus Wild
Wed Feb 17 2016Next Step Dancers
Thu Feb 18 2016Brad Paisley Concert
Fri Feb 19 2016Flames versus Canucks
Fri Feb 19 - Feb 20 2016Winefest
Fri Feb 19 - Feb 21 2016World of Wheels
Sat Feb 20 2016Hitmen vs Lethbridge
Sat Feb 20 - Feb 21 2016Little Ray's Reptile Zoo
Sat Feb 20 - Feb 21 2016The Health Show
Sun Feb 21 2016Hitmen vs Medicine Hat
Tue Feb 23 2016Career Fair
Tue Feb 23 2016Hitmen vs Portland
Thu Feb 25 - Feb 28 2016Calgary Home & Garden Show
Thu Feb 25 2016Flames versus Islanders
Thu Feb 25 2016RONA 2016 Commercial Trade Show
Fri Feb 26 2016Hitmen vs Victoria
Sat Feb 27 2016Flames versus Senators
Sun Feb 28 2016Roughnecks vs Saskatchewan
Tue Mar 1 - Mar 4 2016Jazz Band Festival
Wed Mar 2 2016Harlem Globetrotters
Thu Mar 3 - Mar 6 2016ACRE Program
Thu Mar 3 2016Harlem Globetrotters
Sat Mar 5 2016Roughnecks vs Rochester
Sun Mar 6 2016Hitmen vs Red Deer
Mon Mar 7 2016Flames versus Sharks
Tue Mar 8 2016Hitmen vs Saskatoon
Wed Mar 9 - Mar 13 20162016 Calgary International Auto and Truck Show
Wed Mar 9 2016Flames versus Predators
Fri Mar 11 2016Flames versus Coyotes
Sat Mar 12 2016Hitmen vs Edmonton
Sat Mar 12 2016Pot O'Luck Trade Show
Sat Mar 12 - Mar 13 2016The Calgary Bike Show
Sun Mar 13 - Mar 15 2016Earth Science for Society
Sun Mar 13 2016Hitmen vs Medicine Hat
Mon Mar 14 2016Flames versus Blues
Wed Mar 16 2016Flames versus Jets
Fri Mar 18 - Mar 19 2016Co-op Wine Spirits Beer - The Grape Escape Event
Fri Mar 18 2016Flames versus Avalanche
Sat Mar 19 - Mar 20 2016Outdoor Adventure & Travel Show
Sat Mar 19 - Mar 20 2016PGA of Alberta
Sat Mar 19 2016Roughnecks vs Colorado
Sun Mar 20 2016Hitmen vs Kootenay
Tue Mar 22 - Mar 30 2016Disney On Ice - Dare to Dream
Fri Mar 25 - Mar 26 2016Arms Show
Sat Mar 26 2016Flames versus Blackhawks
Sat Apr 2 - Apr 3 2016The Calgary Baby Show
Sun Apr 3 20162016 JUNO Awards
Tue Apr 5 2016City of Calgary Youth Employment Summer Hiring Fair
Tue Apr 5 2016Flames versus Kings
Tue Apr 5 2016Slugging It Out
Thu Apr 7 2016Flames versus Canucks
Fri Apr 8 - Apr 10 2016WWDB Spring Leadership 2016
Sat Apr 9 2016Roughnecks vs Vancouver
Wed Apr 13 - Apr 14 2016CPMA Annual Conference & Trade Show
Sat Apr 16 - Apr 17 2016Calgary Woman's Show
Sun Apr 17 - Apr 19 2016GFS Calgary
Sun Apr 17 2016Pet Industry Trade Show 2016
Tue Apr 19 - Apr 21 2016Human Resources Institute of Alberta (HRIA)
Thu Apr 21 2016Continuing Care Expo
Thu Apr 21 2016Rihanna Concert
Tue Apr 26 2016California Wine Fair
Sat Apr 30 2016Roughnecks vs Toronto
Tue May 10 2016The Who Concert
Fri May 13 2016Hedley Concert
Sat May 14 - May 15 2016Real Estate Investment Network
Sun May 15 2016Stars on Ice
Mon May 16 2016Goodlife Fitness Health & Wellness Leadership Summit
Tue May 17 2016Selena Gomez Concert
Wed May 18 2016Esri Canada User Conference
Sat May 21 2016Nitro Circus Live Touring USA Inc.
Tue Jun 7 - Jun 9 2016Global Petroleum Show -2016
Sat Jun 11 2016City and Colour Concert
Mon Jun 13 2016Justin Bieber Concert
Sun Jun 19 - Jun 22 2016AAPG Annual Convention & Exhibition (ACE)
Sat Jun 25 2016KEEPING THE CIRCLE STRONG Courage of Picking up the Feather - Celebrating our Children, Youth and Young Adults
Thu Jul 14 2016Zac Brown Band Concert
Sun Jul 17 2016Jeff Dunham
Sat Jul 23 2016Sting & Peter Gabriel Concert
Mon Jul 25 - Jul 31 2016Region 17 Arabian Horse Association