Event Listings

Stampede Park is an integral part of Calgary’s community, culture and history. In addition to the world renowned 10-day Stampede each July, the Calgary Stampede produces and hosts a variety of events and shows year round while offering unique and varied experiences for visitors.

Event DatesEvent Name
Thu May 5 - May 8 2016Stampede Talent Search Auditions
Fri Jun 3 - Jun 5 2016CS 4H on Parade
Thu Jul 7 - Jul 10 2016Cattle Trail 2016
Mon Sep 26 2016CS Royalty Crowning Gala
Tue Oct 11 - Oct 18 2016Cutting Horse Futurity - 2016
Fri May 6 - May 7 2016Beerfest
Tue May 10 2016The Who Concert
Fri May 13 2016An Evening of Arts & Inspiration
Fri May 13 2016Hedley Concert
Sat May 14 - May 15 2016Real Estate Investment Network
Sun May 15 2016Stars on Ice
Mon May 16 2016Goodlife Fitness Health & Wellness Leadership Summit
Tue May 17 2016Selena Gomez Concert
Wed May 18 2016Esri Canada User Conference
Sat May 21 2016Nitro Circus Live Touring USA Inc.
Sat May 28 2016INBF Canada National Naturals
Sat Jun 4 2016Lamb of God
Tue Jun 7 - Jun 9 2016Global Petroleum Show -2016
Wed Jun 8 2016James Taylor and His All-Star Band Concert
Sat Jun 11 2016City and Colour Concert
Mon Jun 13 2016Justin Bieber Concert
Tue Jun 14 2016Cage The Elephant
Sun Jun 19 - Jun 22 2016AAPG Annual Convention & Exhibition (ACE)
Sat Jun 25 2016KEEPING THE CIRCLE STRONG Courage of Picking up the Feather - Celebrating our Children, Youth and Young Adults
Thu Jul 14 2016Zac Brown Band Concert
Fri Jul 15 2016Lady Antebellum Concert
Sun Jul 17 2016Jeff Dunham
Sat Jul 23 2016Sting & Peter Gabriel Concert
Mon Jul 25 - Jul 31 2016Region 17 Arabian Horse Association
Sat Aug 13 - Aug 14 2016Alberta Hockey Show Inc.
Sat Aug 27 2016Demi Lovato & Nick Jonas Concert
Tue Aug 30 2016Duran Duran Concert
Sat Sep 10 2016Calgary Corporate Challenge - Family Day
Sat Sep 10 - Sep 11 2016The Western Imprint Canada Show
Sun Sep 11 20162016 Canadian Police Canine Association Trials
Fri Sep 16 - Sep 18 2016Team Roping Canada Finals
Sat Sep 17 - Sep 18 2016Monster Jam
Thu Sep 22 - Sep 25 2016Calgary Home & Design Show
Mon Sep 26 2016BioAlberta AGM, Industry Forum and Gala Dinner
Tue Sep 27 2016Study and Go Abroad Fair
Wed Sep 28 - Sep 29 2016The Convenience U CARWACS Show
Thu Sep 29 2016Calgary Corporate Challenge Closing Ceremonies
Fri Sep 30 - Oct 2 2016The New Earth Expo
Sat Oct 1 - Oct 2 2016Live The Smart Way Expo
Sat Oct 1 - Oct 2 2016The Calgary Baby & Tot Show
Fri Oct 7 - Oct 10 2016Canadian Team Cattle Penning Association
Fri Oct 21 2016Ag for Life Harvest Gala
Sat Oct 22 - Oct 23 2016Fall Calgary Woman's Show Ltd.