Event Listings

Stampede Park is an integral part of Calgary’s community, culture and history. In addition to the world renowned 10-day Stampede each July, the Calgary Stampede produces and hosts a variety of events and shows year round while offering unique and varied experiences for visitors.

Event DatesEvent Name
Thu Jun 30 2016CS Ag - Animal Care WPH
Thu Jul 7 - Jul 10 2016CS Cattle Trail 2016
Fri Jul 8 - Jul 17 20162016 Calgary Stampede
Mon Sep 26 2016CS Royalty Crowning Gala
Tue Oct 11 - Oct 18 2016Cutting Horse Futurity - 2016
Sat Jun 25 2016KEEPING THE CIRCLE STRONG Courage of Picking up the Feather - Celebrating our Children, Youth and Young Adults
Thu Jul 14 2016Zac Brown Band Concert
Fri Jul 15 2016Lady Antebellum Concert
Sun Jul 17 2016Jeff Dunham
Sat Jul 23 2016Sting & Peter Gabriel Concert
Mon Jul 25 - Jul 31 2016Region 17 Arabian Horse Association
Mon Aug 1 2016The Tragically Hip Concert
Wed Aug 3 2016The Tragically Hip Concert
Sat Aug 13 - Aug 14 2016Alberta Hockey Show Inc.
Sat Aug 27 2016Demi Lovato & Nick Jonas Concert
Tue Aug 30 2016Duran Duran Concert
Sat Sep 10 2016Calgary Corporate Challenge - Family Day
Sat Sep 10 - Sep 11 2016The Western Imprint Canada Show
Sun Sep 11 20162016 Canadian Police Canine Association Trials
Thu Sep 15 2016Keith Urban Concert
Fri Sep 16 2016Dolly Parton Concert
Fri Sep 16 - Sep 18 2016Team Roping Canada Finals
Sat Sep 17 - Sep 18 2016Monster Jam
Sun Sep 18 2016Bridal Expo
Thu Sep 22 - Sep 25 2016Calgary Home & Design Show
Fri Sep 23 - Sep 24 2016Real Estate Investment Network
Mon Sep 26 2016BioAlberta AGM, Industry Forum and Gala Dinner
Tue Sep 27 2016Study and Go Abroad Fair
Wed Sep 28 - Sep 29 2016The Convenience U CARWACS Show
Thu Sep 29 2016Calgary Corporate Challenge Closing Ceremonies
Fri Sep 30 - Oct 2 2016The New Earth Expo
Sat Oct 1 2016Dixie Chicks Concert
Sat Oct 1 - Oct 2 2016Live The Smart Way Expo
Sat Oct 1 - Oct 2 2016The Calgary Baby & Tot Show
Sun Oct 2 - Oct 3 2016Allied Beauty Show
Fri Oct 7 - Oct 10 2016Canadian Team Cattle Penning Association
Fri Oct 14 - Oct 16 2016Calgary Tattoo & Arts Festival
Fri Oct 14 - Oct 15 2016Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival
Fri Oct 21 2016Ag for Life Harvest Gala
Sat Oct 22 - Oct 23 2016Fall Calgary Woman's Show Ltd.
Sat Nov 5 - Nov 6 2016Calgary Ski Show
Tue Nov 8 - Nov 10 2016Buildex Calgary
Thu Nov 10 - Nov 27 2016Potted Potter
Thu Nov 10 - Nov 13 2016Taboo...the Naughty but Nice Sex Show
Fri Nov 18 - Nov 19 2016Calgary Co-op Wine & Spirits Events - The Grape Escape
Sat Nov 19 2016Florida Georgia Line Concert
Thu Dec 8 - Dec 11 2016Festival of Crafts