Event Listings

Stampede Park is an integral part of Calgary’s community, culture and history. In addition to the world renowned 10-day Stampede each July, the Calgary Stampede produces and hosts a variety of events and shows year round while offering unique and varied experiences for visitors.

Event DatesEvent Name
Tue Mar 17 - Mar 21 2015Dairy Classic
Mon Apr 6 - Apr 14 2015CS Aggie Days 2015
Sun Apr 12 20152015 Calgary Stampede Extreme Cowboy Race
Thu Nov 27 - Nov 30 2014Festival of Crafts
Sat Nov 29 2014Hitmen vs Vancouver
Sat Nov 29 2014North American Freestyle Soccer Championships
Tue Dec 2 2014Flames vs Coyotes
Thu Dec 4 2014Flames vs Avalanche
Fri Dec 5 2014Hitmen vs Edmonton
Sat Dec 6 2014Flames vs Sharks
Sun Dec 7 2014Hitmen vs Moose Jaw
Sat Dec 13 2014Hitmen vs Kamloops
Sun Dec 14 2014Annual Toy Campaign
Sun Dec 14 2014Hitmen vs Kelowna
Tue Dec 16 2014Flames vs Rangers
Wed Dec 17 2014Hitmen vs Edmonton
Fri Dec 19 2014Flames vs Stars
Sat Dec 20 2014Roughnecks vs. Edmonton
Sat Dec 27 2014Flames vs Oilers
Sun Dec 28 2014Hitmen vs Kootenay
Mon Dec 29 2014Flames vs Kings
Tue Dec 30 2014Hitmen vs Lethbridge
Wed Dec 31 2014Flames vs Oilers
Fri Jan 2 2015Flames vs Islanders
Wed Jan 7 2015Flames vs Red Wings
Fri Jan 9 2015Flames vs Panthers
Fri Jan 9 - Jan 11 2015Motorcycle Show
Sun Jan 11 2015Hitmen vs Brandon
Wed Jan 14 2015Hitmen vs Red Deer
Fri Jan 16 2015Bryan Adams Concert
Fri Jan 16 - Jan 18 2015Homexpo
Sat Jan 17 2015Hitmen vs Victoria
Sun Jan 18 2015Hitmen vs Regina
Sun Jan 18 2015The Wedding Fair
Fri Jan 23 2015Hitmen vs Swift Current
Sun Jan 25 2015Hitmen vs Vancouver
Tue Jan 27 2015Flames vs Sabres
Thu Jan 29 2015Flames vs Wild
Thu Jan 29 - Feb 1 2015R.V. Exposition Show & Sale
Fri Jan 30 2015Hitmen vs Prince Albert
Sat Jan 31 2015Flames vs Oilers
Sat Jan 31 2015Hitmen vs Edmonton
Mon Feb 2 2015Flames vs Jets
Wed Feb 4 2015Flames vs Sharks
Thu Feb 5 20152015 Home Hardware Contractor Show
Thu Feb 5 - Feb 8 2015Calgary Boat & Sportsmen's Show
Fri Feb 6 2015Flames vs Penguins
Sat Feb 7 - Feb 8 2015The Franchise Show
Mon Feb 9 2015The Tragically Hip Concert
Wed Feb 11 2015Hitmen vs Prince George
Thu Feb 12 2015Linkin Park Concert
Fri Feb 13 2015Hitmen vs Saskatoon
Sat Feb 14 2015Flames vs Canucks
Mon Feb 16 2015Flames vs Bruins
Tue Feb 17 2015Hitmen vs Medicine Hat
Wed Feb 18 2015Flames vs Wild
Thu Feb 19 2015RONA 2015 Commercial Trade Show
Fri Feb 20 2015Flames vs Ducks
Fri Feb 20 - Feb 22 2015World Of Wheels 2015
Sat Feb 21 2015APEGA Science Olympics - Calgary
Sat Feb 21 2015Newcomers Calgary Event
Thu Feb 26 - Mar 1 2015Calgary Home & Garden Show
Sat Feb 28 - Mar 8 20152015 Tim Hortons Brier
Sat Feb 28 - Mar 8 20152015 Tim Hortons Brier Patch
Wed Mar 11 - Mar 15 20152015 Calgary International Auto and Truck Show
Wed Mar 11 2015Flames vs Ducks
Thu Mar 12 2015Nickelback Concert
Fri Mar 13 2015Flames vs Maple Leafs
Sun Mar 15 - Mar 17 2015Earth Science for Society
Sun Mar 15 2015Hitmen vs Lethbridge
Tue Mar 17 2015Flames vs Blues
Wed Mar 18 2015Hitmen vs Red Deer
Thu Mar 19 2015Flames vs Flyers
Sat Mar 21 2015Flames vs Blue Jackets
Sat Mar 21 - Mar 22 2015Outdoor Adventure & Travel Show
Sat Mar 21 - Mar 22 2015PGA of Alberta
Sun Mar 22 2015Hitmen vs Kootenay
Mon Mar 23 2015Flames vs Avalanche
Wed Mar 25 2015Flames vs Stars
Sat Mar 28 - Mar 29 2015The Calgary Bike Show
Tue Mar 31 - Apr 1 2015GFS Calgary
Fri Apr 3 - Apr 4 2015Arms Show
Tue Apr 7 2015Flames vs Coyotes
Thu Apr 9 2015Flames vs Kings
Fri Apr 10 - Apr 11 2015Easter Seals We Care Ball
Tue Apr 21 2015City of Calgary Youth Employment Summer Hiring Fair
Wed Apr 22 - Apr 23 2015ISA Calgary Show & Conference 2015
Fri Apr 24 - Apr 26 2015WWDB Spring Leadership 2015
Sun Apr 26 2015Pet Industry Trade Show
Mon May 4 2015Goodlife Fitness Leadership Summit
Tue May 5 2015Neil Diamond Concert
Thu May 7 2015UP & Away Charity Gala
Fri May 8 - May 10 2015Spring Festival of Crafts
Thu May 14 - May 19 20152015 Canadian Volleyball Open