Event Listings

Stampede Park is an integral part of Calgary’s community, culture and history. In addition to the world renowned 10-day Stampede each July, the Calgary Stampede produces and hosts a variety of events and shows year round while offering unique and varied experiences for visitors.

Event DatesEvent Name
Mon Apr 6 - Apr 14 2015CS Aggie Days 2015
Sat Apr 11 2015CS Clock, Stock & Barrel 2015
Fri May 1 - May 3 2015Stampede Talent Search Auditions
Fri Jul 3 - Jul 12 20152015 Calgary Stampede
Fri Jul 3 - Jul 12 2015CS Ag-Tivity in the City 2015
Wed Apr 1 2015GFS Calgary
Fri Apr 3 - Apr 4 2015Arms Show
Sat Apr 4 2015Roughnecks vs Colorado
Tue Apr 7 2015Flames vs Coyotes
Wed Apr 8 - May 24 2015Cirque du Soleil, KURIOS
Thu Apr 9 2015Flames vs Kings
Fri Apr 10 - Apr 11 2015Easter Seals We Care Ball
Fri Apr 10 2015Roughnecks vs Edmonton
Sat Apr 11 - Apr 12 2015Calgary Woman's Show
Sat Apr 11 2015Eric Church Concert
Thu Apr 16 - Apr 19 2015Calgary Comic & Entertainment Expo
Tue Apr 21 2015City of Calgary Youth Employment Summer Hiring Fair
Wed Apr 22 2015Def Leppard Concert
Wed Apr 22 - Apr 23 2015ISA Calgary Show & Conference 2015
Thu Apr 23 2015Harlem Globetrotters
Fri Apr 24 - Apr 26 2015The New Earth Expo
Fri Apr 24 - Apr 26 2015WWDB Spring Leadership 2015
Sat Apr 25 2015Rick Ross Concert
Sun Apr 26 2015Pet Industry Trade Show
Thu Apr 30 2015OneRepublic Concert
Fri May 1 - May 2 2015Beerfest
Sat May 2 - May 3 2015Gluten Free Expo
Tue May 5 2015Neil Diamond Concert
Thu May 7 2015UP & Away Charity Gala
Fri May 8 - May 9 2015Above and Beyond Concert
Fri May 8 - May 10 2015Spring Festival of Crafts
Sat May 9 2015Calgary Fight Night To The Mansion
Mon May 11 2015Goodlife Fitness Leadership Summit
Thu May 14 - May 19 20152015 Canadian Volleyball Open
Sun May 17 2015Stars on Ice
Thu May 28 - May 31 2015Scotiabank Calgary Marathon Society
Fri Jun 5 2015Imagine Dragons Concert
Tue Jun 9 - Jun 11 2015Global Petroleum Show - 2015
Sun Jun 14 2015Coronation St.
Wed Jun 17 2015Ed Sheeran Concert
Sat Jun 20 2015Aboriginal Awareness Week Calgary
Thu Jul 9 2015Miranda Lambert Concert
Fri Jul 10 2015Blake Shelton Concert
Sat Jul 11 2015Jason Aldean Concert
Wed Jul 15 2015Rush Concert
Mon Jul 20 - Jul 26 2015Region 17 Arabian Horse Association
Tue Aug 4 2015Rise Against
Thu Aug 13 2015Foo Fighters Concert
Tue Aug 18 2015Nicki Minaj Concert
Wed Sep 9 2015Job Fair
Fri Sep 11 - Sep 12 2015The Western Imprint Canada Show
Sun Sep 13 2015Bridal Expo
Thu Sep 17 - Sep 20 2015Calgary Home & Design Show
Thu Sep 17 - Sep 20 2015RV Wars
Fri Sep 18 2015AAUA Meet the Employer
Fri Sep 18 - Sep 20 2015Team Roping Canada Finals
Sat Sep 26 - Sep 27 2015The Calgary Baby & Tot Show
Wed Sep 30 2015Calgary Corporate Challenge Closing Ceremonies