Event Listings

Stampede Park is an integral part of Calgary’s community, culture and history. In addition to the world renowned 10-day Stampede each July, the Calgary Stampede produces and hosts a variety of events and shows year round while offering unique and varied experiences for visitors.

Event DatesEvent Name
Wed Apr 5 - Apr 9 2017CS Aggie Days 2017
Wed May 31 2017CS Agtivity in the City (40534)
Thu Dec 8 - Dec 11 2016Festival of Crafts
Sat Dec 10 2016Flames versus Jets
Sun Dec 11 2016Hitmen vs Kamloops Blazers
Wed Dec 14 2016Flames versus Lightning
Fri Dec 16 2016Flames versus Blue Jackets
Sat Dec 17 2016Hitmen vs Kelowna Rockets
Sun Dec 18 2016Annual Toy Campaign
Sun Dec 18 2016Hitmen vs Kootenay Ice
Fri Dec 23 2016Flames versus Canucks
Wed Dec 28 2016Hitmen vs Medicine Hat Tigers
Thu Dec 29 2016Flames versus Ducks
Fri Dec 30 2016Hitmen vs Edmonton Oil Kings
Sat Dec 31 2016Flames versus Coyotes
Sun Jan 1 2017Mac's Midget Tournament
Mon Jan 2 2017Hitmen vs Vancouver Giants
Wed Jan 4 2017Flames versus Avalanche
Fri Jan 6 2017Roughnecks vs Vancouver
Sat Jan 7 2017Flames versus Canucks
Wed Jan 11 2017Flames versus Sharks
Fri Jan 13 - Jan 15 2017Calgary Renovation Show
Fri Jan 13 2017Flames versus Devils
Sat Jan 14 2017Hitmen vs Prince George Cougars
Sun Jan 15 2017Hitmen vs Lethbridge Hurricanes
Tue Jan 17 2017Flames versus Panthers
Wed Jan 18 2017Hitmen vs Red Deer Rebels
Thu Jan 19 2017Flames versus Predators
Fri Jan 20 2017Hitmen vs Victoria Royals
Sat Jan 21 2017Flames versus Oilers
Sun Jan 22 2017Hitmen vs Prince Albert Raiders
Thu Jan 26 - Jan 29 2017R.V. Exposition Show & Sale
Fri Jan 27 2017Hitmen vs Regina Pats
Sat Jan 28 2017Roughnecks vs Colorado
Sun Jan 29 2017Hitmen vs Brandon Wheat Kings
Wed Feb 1 2017Flames versus Wild
Thu Feb 2 2017Crowchild Classic - MRU versus U of C
Fri Feb 3 2017Dierks Bentley Concert
Sat Feb 4 - Feb 5 2017Pacific All-Star Championship "Battle of Champions"
Sat Feb 4 2017Roughnecks vs Saskatchewan
Wed Feb 8 2017Hitmen vs Regina Pats
Thu Feb 9 - Feb 12 2017Calgary Boat & Sportsmen's Show
Fri Feb 10 2017Hitmen vs Medicine Hat Tigers
Sat Feb 11 2017Hitmen vs Swift Current Broncos
Sat Feb 11 - Feb 12 2017The Franchise Show
Sun Feb 12 2017Roughnecks vs Toronto
Mon Feb 13 2017Flames versus Coyotes
Wed Feb 15 2017Flames versus Flyers
Fri Feb 17 2017Hitmen vs Edmonton Oil Kings
Sat Feb 18 2017Roughnecks vs Vancouver
Sun Feb 19 2017Hitmen vs Saskatoon Blades
Wed Feb 22 2017Hitmen vs Brandon Wheat Kings
Thu Feb 23 20172017 Home Hardware Contractor Show
Fri Feb 24 2017Hitmen vs Medicine Hat Tigers
Fri Feb 24 - Feb 26 2017World of Wheels
Sun Feb 26 2017Hitmen vs Red Deer Rebels
Tue Feb 28 2017Flames versus Kings
Wed Mar 1 - Mar 2 2017Harlem Globetrotters
Thu Mar 2 - Mar 5 2017Calgary Home & Garden Show
Fri Mar 3 2017Flames versus Red Wings
Sat Mar 4 2017Roughnecks vs Georgia
Sun Mar 5 2017Flames versus NY Islanders
Tue Mar 7 2017Career Fair Canada - Job Fair
Wed Mar 8 2017Hitmen vs Saskatoon Blades
Thu Mar 9 2017Flames versus Canadiens
Fri Mar 10 2017Hitmen vs Lethbridge Hurricanes
Sat Mar 11 2017Eric Church Concert
Sun Mar 12 2017Hitmen vs Edmonton Oil Kings
Mon Mar 13 2017Flames versus Penguins
Wed Mar 15 - Mar 19 20172017 Calgary International Auto and Truck Show
Wed Mar 15 2017Flames versus Bruins
Fri Mar 17 2017Flames versus Stars
Sat Mar 18 2017Hitmen vs Kootenay Ice
Sun Mar 19 - Mar 21 2017Earth Science for Society
Sun Mar 19 2017Flames versus Kings
Fri Mar 24 2017Chris Stapleton Concert
Sat Mar 25 - Mar 26 2017Outdoor Adventure & Travel Show
Sat Mar 25 - Mar 26 2017PGA of Alberta
Sun Mar 26 2017Roughnecks vs New England
Mon Mar 27 2017Flames versus Avalanche
Wed Mar 29 2017Flames versus Kings
Fri Mar 31 2017Flames versus Sharks
Sun Apr 2 2017Flames versus Ducks
Thu Apr 6 - Apr 9 2017Make It Calgary
Sat Apr 8 - Apr 9 2017Calgary Woman's Show
Sat Apr 8 2017Roughnecks vs Buffalo
Wed Apr 12 2017Construction Career Expo
Fri Apr 14 - Apr 15 2017Arms Show
Wed Apr 19 - Apr 20 2017ISA Calgary Show & Conference 2017
Sat Apr 29 2017Roughnecks vs Saskatchewan
Wed May 3 2017Pheasants Forever Gala
Mon May 8 - May 11 2017Rendez-vous Canada
Sat May 13 - May 14 2017YYC Fit Expo
Sun May 14 2017Stars on Ice
Sat May 27 2017INBF Canada National Naturals
Mon May 29 2017Red Hot Chili Peppers Concert
Fri Jun 2 2017Faith Hill & Tim McGraw Concert