2014 Western Legacy Awards

Please join us as we celebrate individuals and groups who have made an impact in Calgary and surrounding area by promoting western values and preserving western heritage within our community.

Monday, October 27, 2014

5 p.m. to 7 p.m. Cocktail reception with presentation at 6 p.m. broadcast on SHAW TV

Palomino Room, BMO Centre, Stampede Park

Please RSVP by Monday, October 20, 2014   wla@calgarystampede.com / 403-261-9397

An evening to recognize Sustained Contribution, Innovation and Youth, this year’s event will recognize our finalists, acknowledge ten years of honorees and announce the 2014 recipients.

Find out more about the 2013 Western Legacy Awards recipients here or view all past recipients.